Hola !!

Over the past few weeks i was really into learning Spanish, cause i was running out of ideas and every single sitcom that i followed started ending. :( Hence i went on full charge to learn the language. Atleast that could help me boast of doing something useful in this extended transition period.

The thoughts of various Spanish words were doing its rounds and i was just thinking about my options of flirting with the Spanish gals if they are around. I was sitting in a Spanish looking Bar, I was so immersed into the Spanish way of thinking and the way things panned out in front of my eyes i thought it was my delusion, but when i peeked out i couldn’t control my emotions but it looked very similar to Latin American ranches around. The sky was brightly lit but at the same time it wasn’t as scorching as it is in Chennai and hence i was doubly sure that i wasn’t in Chennai , since it was bright enough the bar was lit only by the sunlight that was straining against the wooden windows but it was adequately lighted up and it looked pleasing to eyes having to look at a lounge with different shades spread around the walls due to the lighting. The few young Latin American guys were busy sipping their beer and enjoying the drink.I being a teetotaler was happy to have a Juice served to me but i was just staring at the glass cause i was so skeptical about the contents of the juice.

It was an awesome place to be with a wonderfully sunlit place and a Juice which looked really inviting. The moment i started to think of drinking it. I felt a small football hit me in my chest. I blurted a word in Tamil that sounded very similar to vodka ;) and turned to my surprise there was a gorgeous cute little Latin gal standing only as tall as the table was and she gestured me for the ball, and hence i just picked the ball and said

Whacky: Beunos Dias Darling .. (was just gesturing the gal to go to their parents across the room)

The room was so beautifully lit and the way the girl looked back and smiled was truly marvelous scenario and I was really slow to let that moment sink into me. Out of nowhere somebody bumped me and spilled something on me from the back and i was like WTF now?? why am i not even allowed to enjoy a minute of my happiest moments and I turned back to see who was it and to my surprise there was a group of girls seated  in the table right behind me and there was a gorgeously looking spanish gal (SpaGal) who stood there right behind me with juice in her hand (i don’t know what it was and was hardly bothered) and ..

Cutie: Pardon, Lo siento
Whacky : Su bien ( like the every other usual drooling guy but since i never wanted to be tagged as a drooler i wanted to act in dignified way but couldn’t control myself.. :P )

I was so stumped at the beauty that was standing so close to me that i never wanted to miss the chance and turned back again to just continue gawking at her wonderfully soft  face which was the only thing that was visible and my eyes were glued to it despite me trying to talk to the girl.  I often stay away from girls but this was one of those moments where i couldn’t help myself and wanted to get hold of this gal and spark a conversation, having seen some of her friends catching me watching her, I resorted to have a sip of the juice and while sipping thought about why was the girl standing ?? and suddenly out of a sudden had a wonderfully soft hand touch my shoulder and i felt like floating and came back to sense and turned back to see the girl and …

Whacky : Yeah !! ( Mustering up myself) Puedo ohhhh ahhh ayudarle ( i Know i was blurting)
She : can i have the seat ??                                                                                       Whacky : yeah have it !!

the moment she sat.. like every other guy i was trying to correct my shabby hair and try to speak in spanish very much trying to build the rapport which i hated doing until then… and i was really having conflicting thoughts..

Whacky: Ah blow Ingless.. entiendo castelyano Um poco .. :(
Cutie: Its ok !! I don’t mind I can speak Ingless..

Deep in my mind i was happy that she would understand me.. being content continued drooling at her.. I happened to be still glued at her eyes and was almost eavesdropping when she almost knocked me and said..

Cutie : Are you drunk ??
Whacky : Nope .. But i guess i’m High .. right now after watching you..

(I actually wanted to smack my head cause i wanted to sound smooth but i was fumbling with my English like I decimate Tamil with my incoherent Tamil and moreover i wanted to sound very genuine rather than those usual flirter who drop by every now and then )

Cutie: Why is that case ?? I don’t even look that clean now..
Whacky : You are gorgeous.. :D
Cutie: you are so nice..  ( she tried fluttering her eyelids and i was amazed how weirdly Indian she is acting or are all of them do the same thing ?? )
Whacky : Nope !! i’m saying the truth..
Cutie: You really are nice..

The convesation went on and on and i was almost eavesdropping all the time at her beautiful expressive eyes, her wonderful nose her juicy lips and suddenly someone from my back said…   we are done with this ..  lets check out the shop next door and i was about to ask the girl for the next meeting, she got up in a jiffy and came close to me bend herself and gave me a gentle kiss through her juice filled moist lips saying that it was nice meeting me.. and it was game over for me .. i was almost half dead almost floating in air about 1/2 a feet above ground and was saying I’ll miss you in a faint voice feeling the moisture of her lips still on my cheeks .. and suddenly she came back to me mounted me on that chair and got hold of my hair, I had my hands wrapped around her.. she was saying something to me but i was in my own world thinking like Wow !! this is my day finally a kiss.. and closed my eyes, suddenly out of a sudden she started to smack me violently and i was shouting in my loudest voice aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah !! I rubbed my head and opened my eyes trying to coming to sense to see my 2 and half year old nephew sitting on my stomach and holding my head with his two hands and and my mom , dad and my sister staring at me .. and hear them say yet again ??

I was like so embarrassed and said not the same thing.. this was pleasant one and had myself chuckling and went to the washroom and came back had my lunch and it was 4 P.M and overheard my mom saying “He is going mad over days” and i wanted to reply her but i knew she was right in some sense.. but still the spanish gal was there to stay in my mind and hence i wasn’t caring about others !! I tried going back to sleep and was actually trying hard to go back to the same state and let the romance continue.. But hardly could a guy sleep more than 12 hours a day.. moreover having a 2 and a half year old nephew around sucks at times when you comes out of a romantic dream and he never lets you go back and let the romance continue.. he jumped in my back, screwed my ears.. pulled my hair( almost plucked it ) .. he totally decimated my idea of going back to the dreaming state.. And i was like went back to my PC and the rest of the day continued the same way as it did for the past 1 year.. but I constantly had that Spanish gal coming back to my memories..  I was contemplating over the thought that i should have had a better social life this past year.. never before had a girl from the dreams cause me so much of trouble.. i was hardly able to do anything.. but i hardly had to do anything.. the rest of the evening went the same way as it did this past year.

No matter what i do, the memory still persisted , i made up my mind and called my best friend and asked him to come online early tonight and had the usual chit chat.. The guy pinged me at around 10:30 and we started having the usual chat ,the Sitcoms , the usual Youtube videos and of course the and it went on past 1:47:40 AM and I was watching this video repeatedly despite having the memories of the Spanish girl all day long and suddenly a graze down the left hand corner of the screen made me take notice of opera mail notifier, clicked it and I screamed aloud and was punching in air.. !! and suddenly went back to the chat..

Whacky : Hey !! I got it !! My date is on last Monday of July                   Bala: What date ??                                                                                             Whacky: Date Of Joining
Bala: Are you Kidding ?                                                                                             Whacky: I got the mail
Bala: Some one must be kidding around around da..
Whacky: I checked it its the authentic one da..                                             Whacky: atleast thats what i feel
Bala: Congo then..
Whacky: I don’t know how to react now..

(After a hiatus came back since i was clueless of what doing .. stared at the email changed the playlist to something soothing and still being clueless… )

Whacky: Ok .. I’m calling others to check with them !!
Balz: Ok ..
Whacky: Damn it !! No bloody dawg is picking up the phone :X

I was totally ecstatic then suddenly looked around and saw both mom and dad staring at me and i was like

Whacky: I got it !! its on July last week !! I’m gonna be busy :D               Dad : Have some Sleep!! You always keep on disturbing us.. its time we drug you to sleep..

Even i was clueless about what to do after the news i was happy at one side and sad that i won’t have time to spend the way i do right now :P and finally somewhere in my conscious mind i felt a voice tell me that it was the Spanish gal who was lucky for you.  She  really quenched my restlessness and frustration which was growing over the past year and i’m totally happy that it all ended this gloriously and gladly retired like the ideal son to continue from where i left ;)

P.S: I guess this was actually a result of culmination of my Spanish learning and  the various Spanish Youtube videos that i have been looking for the week prior to the incident and i guess It was finally a vilayathi gal who brought me the real luck :D and i have finally decided that i should learn that language zealously in order to have more such dreams (Lucky dreams ) and i pray to god that my nephew never turns up while i dream about them.

P.P.S:I guess my posts are getting longer with days. I guess its one way of making up for the long departure from the blogosphere. I should be finally active with this atleast from now on.. ;)

P.P.P.S: I’m sorry for making you to use the Translator or instead try learning that language.. I guess even you might have dreams similar to these :D

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Furl | Newsvine

21 responses to “Hola !!

  1. rodando de risa.. :D
    now u use d translor 2 read dis….
    Tit 4 tat….lolz..:D
    do check 4 ur mom and dad bfore laughin at dis…

    • Thanks for coming by and commenting :P
      My mom and Dad have got used to it.. I guess its my Granny who is new to this whole thing.. The rate at which I’m laughing every night i guess she would learn it quickly

  2. “vodka” LOL!! good one :)

    spanish gal ah :P… Superappu…

    Nice post.. I did enjoy it :)

  3. I often stay away from girls but this was one of those moments where i couldn’t help myself
    ===
    Dude please! You stay away from girls? Its fine with first time readers! But this is ridiculous!

    she got up in a jiffy and came close to me bend herself and gave me a gentle kiss
    ===
    Heights of imagination! Must be the first step of what people call – an O**Y!

    and overheard my mom saying “He is going mad over days.
    ===
    Of course! she is right! it would better for you to dream about you winning a million euros than something else! I got the perfect remedy – call up ur girl, go outside and spend some quality time!

    but I constantly had that Spanish gal coming back to my memories.
    ===
    Oh my god! Talking about O**Y again!

    ===
    ===
    You seriously need some counselling! and by bloody hell why isnt CTS calling you? Something that would keep your mind from going into such creepy stuffs, imagining things like this! God save you!
    ===
    ===
    LOLZ. On the whole, a nice post dude! i can guess where the roots of the story would be from!! *nudge* & *wink*
    keep up with the nice article! and keep a follow up of this story.. probably imagining yourself hitting on a Turkish girl!

    • Dude please! You stay away from girls? Its fine with first time readers! But this is ridiculous!

      hey i’ve been missing those college years for some time now :(

      Heights of imagination! Must be the first step of what people call –an O**Y!

      Orgy ?? :P

      call up ur girl, go outside and spend some quality time!

      Hmmm… should look into it for sure ;)

      You seriously need some counselling! and by bloody hell why isnt CTS calling you? Something that would keep your mind from going into such creepy stuffs, imagining things like this! God save you!

      did you read it really ?? wasn’t it about the call ??

      LOLZ. On the whole, a nice post dude! i can guess where the roots of the story would be from!! *nudge* & *wink*

      Romba Dhankx :D

      keep up with the nice article! and keep a follow up of this story.. probably imagining yourself hitting on a Turkish girl!

      Aren’t the Russian/French girls good looking ??? ;)
      Thanks for dropping by …and by the bye is the romance still on with German Girl ??

  4. Whacky …I’m not sure that whether your spagal dream is coz of u learn spanish but i’m damn sure that u preferred to learn spanish only coz of ur craziness over spanish beauties :P Also, I never thought u might end up with cogni doj mail..Shud have been an unforgettable night!
    Btw, very amusing post dude…Keep dreaming(oops! sry..keep posting!)

  5. Interesting post!!! First i thought that it was ur story, then felt tht it was some work of fiction and then lo! it was dream!

    Better luck next time!! :D

    n congratz for ur DOJ!
    visiting u soon. n i vl enable openID soon..

    take care.

  6. LOL oh ippadi dhan ne 2 O clock varaikkum mulichitu irundhiya :P Nice post

  7. Nitin Kanaujiya

    extremely nice post, i dont knw but why i felt since begininin tht u were in dream, and i was waitin for the moment tht ur dream gets a break…..thnks to the nephew around, else we would have to read the whole story…in detailed way….he he….but i m happy tht u got DOJ on same day wen u dreamt abt the gal…. Keep learnin Spanish…..for LATINO beauties….I wish u could go to MIAMI, some day on vacation….and make ur dream come true….

    • Thank you bravo :D
      I’m learning Spanish for hell lotta other reasons too ..

      Latino’s in Miami ?? Blondes are supposed to be a majority in Florida isn’t it ??

  8. Nitin Kanaujiya

    Miami (pronounced /maɪˈæmi/ or /maɪˈæmə/) is a coastal city in southeastern Florida, in the United States. Miami is the county seat of Miami-Dade County, the most populous county in Florida. With an estimated population of 409,719 in 2007, Miami is the largest city within the Miami metropolitan area, which is the seventh-largest metro area in the United States with over 5.4 million residents

    source:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Miami

  9. hey i’ve been missing those college years for some time now
    ===
    dai… u think god made the mistake of creating u on feb 14th? dude! come on! i know all ur manmadha leelaigal! LOL…

    ORGY??
    ===
    nailed it right on the head! an orgy! u seem to hv a penchant for that! or atleast started to have!

    Did you read it really ?? wasn’t it about the call?
    ===
    Of course i read it! i meant call u up immediately! as in… “Hi Mr.whacky, greetings from “mannar & Co“. Please report tomo morning… blah blah blah”… and secondly… thats why its rightly said “AN IDLE MIND IS A DEVIL’S WORKSHOP”.. a horny devil! LOL…

    Aren’t the Russian/French girls good looking ???
    Thanks for dropping by …and by the bye is the romance still on with German Girl ??
    ===
    Russian/French stand on 4th and 5th respectively. I stand by my decision! Turkish come first! undoubtedly! and Lebanese comes a close second!

    • Born on Feb 14th.. Does that mean I’m a flirt innately ??? why?? whyyyyyyy meee ?? ;)

      ORGY?? == Organization right ??

      Horny Devil ?? Lol yeah.. but i’m doubly sure you aren’t any different :P

      Hands down !! I lack the international experience, i should look forward to your expertise in this aspect ;)

  10. So the extended transition period has made a full time fiction writer of my techy junior…. Really good one…. One of your best…. Keep it up

  11. Pingback: Dream Date « My Grumblings

Leave a Reply

