RomanTic Tag!!

I have been Tagged by tweety . Lemme ย see how good i’m in Romance ๐Ÿ˜€

If your lover betrayed you, what will your reaction be?
I would definitely feel that she missed a good caring guy for the rest of her life.

If you can have a dream to come true, what would it be?
I’d like to work in a company which would end my joblessness.

What is the one thing most hated by you ?

lack of integrity.

What would you do with a billion dollars ?

Would rather start investing since its the right time to invest as the stock value is getting lower. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Will you fall in love with your best friend ?

I hope i don’t, sometime you dont know really how to distinguish between those when its with the opposite sex.

Which is more blessed, loving someone or being loved by someone ?

I personally feel loving someone would be like asking for trouble when you aren’t sure of their response, i personally consider it a waste of time spenind loads of time behind a girl who hardly responds. On the other hand being loved by someone too feels embarassing at times. So i would rather suggest guys who spend the least time in either loving someone or being loved by someone are far more blessed.

How long do you intend to wait for someone you really love?

I hope i dont spend ages finding one. Hope its doesn’t turn out be a story like “grapes are sore” kinda story.

If the person you secretly like is already attached, what would you do?

I told you i hate people doing everything covertly.Why would i do something covertly then ๐Ÿ˜›

If you like to act with someone, who will it be? Your gf/bf or an actress/actor ?

I would like to act with Trisha, Katrina Kaif ๐Ÿ™‚

What takes you down the fastest ?

Double standards, Impoliteness, Dishonesty.

How would you see yourself in ten years time ?

I’d be 32 then, and i hope i’m not mauled by my nephew.

Whatโ€™s your fear?

I hope my Family doesn’t go nuclear anymore. I dont wanna miss my brother and sister

What kind of person do you think the person who tagged you is?

Tweety

Tweety

Tweety is one of the enthusiasitic gal, which every back bench guy like me prefer not to have in a class especially after the lunch hours. She is one of the few people who would spend hours reading blogs . She is one who knows the nook and corner of blogosphere. ๐Ÿ™‚

Would you rather be single and rich or married but poor?

Its a kinda ambiguous question , it totally depends on the kinda life partner one gets.

Whatโ€™s the first thing you do when you wake up?

Wait for my bed coffee ๐Ÿ™‚

Would you give all in a relationship?

If its really truthfull i’d give it all.

If you fall in love with two people simultaneously, who would you pick?

why would one love two person at a time ?? Are you talking about true love ??

Would you forgive and forget no matter how horrible a thing that special someone has done?

It depends on the level and affect of the actions.

If you get to go back in time and fall in love all over again , would it still be with the same person ?

I haven’t fallen in love yet, but lotsa crushes. I’d rather propose to them if i go back in time with the same level of confidence. ๐Ÿ™‚

List people I tag.

i dont want this tag to propagate anymore :D. If anyone’s intrested you are always welcome to tag-it-out.

3 responses to “RomanTic Tag!!

  1. very well answered ๐Ÿ™‚
    Thank u for damaging me and also prising me ๐Ÿ˜›
    u r really very practical person ๐Ÿ˜€

    Whacky: You are always welcome ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Thank God for small mercies that you din’t tag anyone… This post is everywhere!!!

    I like your answers.. specially the one abt the stock exchage ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Whacky:

    “Opportunity knocks the Door only once “

    But the fact is I dont have the Million Dollars with me.

  3. Good to c u posting in a different place. But I thought it was like some quiz…. Good….

    whacky: Its just a questionare which is bit more personall

Leave a Reply

