Quirky me !!

Its always the case with me… most people call me weird since i do weird things right at inopportune time.. But this wasn’t enough for Vimal and he wanted me to take this tag for him to put light into my weirdness. Maybe he was trying to find out why i call myself whacky ย ๐Ÿ˜‰

so here i go ..

  • I alway like to eat my best food at last so that i could enjoy it to the core but this one annoys my parents who hate watching me stock whatever they give till i finish with the other foods
  • When someone shouts( or even abuse) at me i kinda give a smile back to them, i dono why but this habbit of mine kept my friends annoyed about it and had some memorable experience with some of the staffs at school. They always get vexed trying to make me cry.
  • I have one of the strangest eating habbit as far as eating fruits is concerned right from my childhood,i used to set boundaries in the top and bottom part of the fruit for god and used to eat the other parts of the fruit, i actually persisted with it till i was in 5th class.
  • I never knew why,how or when i started doing this but i always make fun and laugh and make others laugh when i see people in distress. Although most of the friends say its an act of arrogance on my part by not allowing them to read but deep in my heart i know how tense i’m but i never kinda show it.
  • I always think of the negatives of a situation and ponder about the results when provided the time. This is one reason i’m really good in accepting defeats and give a knockout punch the next time.This isn’t quirky enough but i thinks one whacked out stuff while the rest of the junta thinks about the positives i think of the negatives ๐Ÿ™‚
  • I’m too materialistic in my approach, i always think of what someone or something has to do with me rather than anybody else. I hardly empathize althought my heart says to do so ,my brain always kicks that thought out of my heart ๐Ÿ˜‰

This ain’t anything there are lots more but this is what strikes my mind at this point of time but i would like to know more about such weird things from tweety andย  aravind ๐Ÿ™‚

9 responses to “Quirky me !!

  1. You way of eating the fruit is the quirkiest I would say.

  2. Thanks for tagging me ๐Ÿ˜€ i will do it soon… i felt u r less quirkiset person… most of the points of ur quirks i too do, the last and first one ๐Ÿ™‚
    u r really quirkiest person as i know as a person i think u r not able to bring those points here [:P]

  3. @ Dinesh Babu : yeah i know its the weirdest ๐Ÿ™‚

    @ tweety : ahem ahem.. i’m unable to pen them down right here, i’m glad you know some of them ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. Thanks for doing the tag!

    Bang on, I was thinking whom to tag and who else would be a better choice than ‘Whacky’ !!

    1st – even i do that sometimes.
    2nd – man ! you are good at insulting ๐Ÿ˜€
    3rd – now thats the quirkiest I have ever read!!!
    4th – sadist !!!!
    5th – heyy, i do this too, never thought this was a quirk
    6th – duh ๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. @ vimal : yeah i knom my eating habit was one quirkiest, but i still have the temptation to get back to it everytime i see the fruits .

  6. I actually do not know how I missed this post…. But still, thanks for tagging me…. and yes…. abt being weird…. you are bound to learn loads from me….

  7. 1st one i guess even i do ;P…but the fruit one was the best :)) LOL

  8. @ aravind: thanks for doing the tag and hope i do learn something from ya… ๐Ÿ˜‰

    @ verbivorehere : the fruit is sweeter that way.. ๐Ÿ˜›

  9. // i used to set boundaries in the top and bottom part of the fruit for god and used to eat the other parts of the fruit

    Wondering how u ate the fruit called banana!

Leave a Reply

