A-Ward

Having gone missing for a long time from the blogosphere, i thought it was time for me to come back,i was quiet pre-occupied by what happened in mumbhai and then there was the so called petty rainfall, leave alone the rain the long power cuts and of course the water logging all this culminated into me being restless and totally freaked me out.I really forgot that i had a blog for some time, it was a closely knit friend of mine who teased me back and ofcourse it was vimal who lured me with the awards. I’m glad that i’m back to what i was doing. But still my mind is pre-occupied with crappy things and it would take time for me to get back to normalcy and hence i wont be that regualar right here.

Despite the lull here in my blog was awarded Butterfly award for the Coolest Blog and a trophy from VIMAL. Good to know that few people still consider simplicity as cool ๐Ÿ˜› thanks buddy for considering it that way. I never thought that my space would command such a respect from few experienced bloggers ๐Ÿ˜‰ Hope i do justice to the awards as well as the readers banging into my post about the tam gals ;). I thought of passing these awards to those who trully deserved the award. Atleast these are the only thing i could do to show my appreciation towards their wonderful blog at this juncture and i have no words to describe them, so dont expect me to write about sthitapragnya, Gradwolf, Chutney,Maxi , Reema , Nirmal , Aparna, Twisted-DNA and ofcourse Dinesh Babu

P.S: I can give out a huge list for the coolest award but i don’t know if thats accepted :), there are the few that popped in my mind when Cool comes to my mind.

P.P.S: I’m going through the worst patch of my life and i wont be able to post regularly i’m sure will be back here but can’t really tell you when. Hope the crappy things resolve and things get easy with time with the hope that time will heal things i put an end to this post

9 responses to “A-Ward

  1. Thanks dear. Hope things sort out soon in ur life. Take care.

  2. You will be just fine, dont you worry !

  3. thnx da, good luck with your lean patch…

  4. hey u knw all those blogs u have linked are my favorites too ๐Ÿ™‚ Our situation will be good soon…
    blog reguraly , it feels good at times… I hope u come to ur normalcy soon ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Whatever the patch, hope you kick it in its butt and et rid of it ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Dont worry! wish if everything get well soon ๐Ÿ™‚ n it will !

  7. hey its a new year..
    everytime you reach the end of something and you dont know what to do..just remember you can turn around and make it a fresh beginning..
    phew am i being philosophical?

  8. @ ALL: Thanks for being supportive , and hell yeah i feel better now ๐Ÿ™‚ Hope this year is a fresh beginning.

  9. i njyd ur blog. Can u add me to your blogroll? Will add you to mine as well…just let me know wen u do it!IGNORE this if u rnt intrstd…Happy new year!!!

Leave a Reply

